2020 RESULTS

MATCHPLAY

"A" GRADE WINNER RU

"**B**" GRADE WINNER RU CLINT WOOLCOCK GARY BILLINGHAM

DREW DALTON MATT RUSSELL

CLUB CHAMPIONSHIPS

"A" GRADE STROKE RU NETT RU "B" GRADE STROKE RU NETT RU

CLINT CARROLL DAVE BYRNE RON ANDERS MATT RUSSELL

DREW DALTON

DEAN DALTON DEAN DALTON ANTHONY DALTON

2 BALL CHAMPIONSHIP

WINNERS

RYAN SHUTTLEWORTH & PAT RYAN

CLUBMAN OF THE YEAR

WINNER RU RON ANDERS